loader image

Lets get you in contact with a representative!

Our Staff

Our trained staff, can meet you in person to asses your home or business needs, and provide a competitive quotation for any insurance cover you may need. Looking to contact us? We have branches in 12 towns throughout the Western Cape region, which one is closest to you? Contact us today!

Head Office Staff

Philip Faure Managing Director pfaure@rsab.co.za

Philip Faure
Managing Director
pfaure@rsab.co.za

Underwriting Department

Nolan Payne Head of Underwriting

Nolan Payne
Head of Underwriting
npayne@rsab.co.za

Claims Department

Riana Breytenbach Head of Claims

Riana Breytenbach
Head of Claims
rbreytenbach@rsab.co.za

Accounts

Hillet Bredenkamp
Accountant
hbredenkamp@rsab.co.za

Ceres Staff

Johan Matthee

Johan Matthee
Broker
jmatthee@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 283 9840

Daniel-Viljoen

Daniel Viljoen
Broker
dviljoen@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 084 512 5862

Riana-Matthee

Riana Matthee
Administrative Assistant
rmatthee@rsab.co.za

Henriette-Keulde

Henriëtte Keulder
Broker Assistant
hkeulder@rsab.co.za

Irma-Boer

Irma Boer
Broker Assistant
iboer@rsab.co.za

Maryke-Steenkamp

Maryke Steenkamp
Broker Assistant
msteenkamp@rsab.co.za

Jacqueline-Steyn

Jacqueline Steyn
Broker Assistant
jsteyn@rsab.co.za

Jacinda-Maugueret

Jacinda Maugueret
Broker Assistant
jmaugueret@rsab.co.za

Citrusdal Staff

Jannie-van-Zyl

Jannie Van Zyl
Broker
jvanzyl@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 284 6804

Amone Willemse

Amoné Willemse
Broker Assistant
awillemse@rsab.co.za

Clanwilliam Staff

Neels Maritz
Broker
nmaritz@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 603 4920

Carien Prins
Broker Assistant
cprins@rsab.co.za

Lindie Wiese
Broker Assistant
lwiese@rsab.co.za

Malmesbury Staff

Ericka-Visser

Ericka Visser
Broker
evisser@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5162

Stephan Niemann
Broker
Mobile: 084 208 2819
sniemann@rsab.co.za

Penny Louw
Broker Assistant
plouw@rsab.co.za

Antoinette-Meyer

Antoinette Meyer
Broker Assistant
ameyer@rsab.co.za

Cornel Joubert
Broker Assistant
cjoubert@rsab.co.za

Marleze de Klerk
Broker Assistant
mdeklerk@rsab.co.za

Camla Dye
Broker Assistant
cdye@rsab.co.za

Paarl Staff

Giglio-Poci

Giglio Poci
Broker
gpoci@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5155

Kiffie Henderson
Broker
khenderson@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5156

Dirkie Joubert

Dirkie Joubert
Broker
djoubert@rsab.co.za

Monique Calitz
Broker Assistant
mcalitz@rsab.co.za

Melite Steyl
Broker Assistant
msteyl@rsab.co.za

Christel Hollenbach
Broker Assistant
chollenbach@rsab.co.za

Corne Louw
Broker Assistant
clouw@rsab.co.za

Adeelah Karlie
Administrative Assistant
akarlie@rsab.co.za

Piketberg Staff

Henk de Jager
Broker
hdejager@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 082 824 6441

Annaleen Pretorius
Broker Assistant
apretorius@rsab.co.za

Charmaine Mouton
Broker Assistant
cmouton@rsab.co.za

Porterville Staff

Jandré Lambrechts
Broker
jlambrechts@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 060 561 0461

Jannie van Zyl
Broker
jvanzyl@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 284 6804

Marietjie Matthee
Broker Assistant
mmatthee@rsab.co.za

Robertson Staff

Abrie Senekal
Broker
asenekal@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 079 502 8783

Esmien Kirchner
Broker Assistant
ekirchner@rsab.co.za

Malan Gouws
Broker
mgouws@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 065 659 2034

Lizet Viviers
Broker Assistant
lviviers@rsab.co.za

Stellenbosch Staff

Nico van der Merwe
Broker
nvdmerwe@rsab.co.za
072 170 1906

Venette Rust
Broker
vmans@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 082 891 3147

Nicolene Mans
Broker
nmans@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5153

Nicolene Van Der Werf
Broker
nvanderwerf@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 079 021 1009

Karen Lubbe
Broker Assistant
klubbe@rsab.co.za

Hester Janse Van Rensburg
Broker Assistant
hjansevanrensburg@rsab.co.za

Bronye Williams
Broker Assistant
bwilliams@rsab.co.za

Marzaan Barnard
Broker Assistant
mbarnard@rsab.co.za

Tulbagh Staff

Jannie van Zyl
Broker
jvanzyl@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 284 6804

Lampies Lambrechts
Broker
tlambrechts@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 071 606 2870

Liana Nel
Broker Assistant
lnel@rsab.co.za

Vredendal Staff

Jaco du Toit
Broker
jdutoit@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 0833016963

Rochelle van der Merwe
Broker Assistant
rvdmerwe@rsab.co.za

Worcester Staff

Louis Jonker
Crop Insurance Specialist
ljonker@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 082 333 0081

Pieter Jacobs
Broker
pjacobs@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 079 893 0749

Helaine van Greunen
Broker Assistant
hvangreunen@rsab.co.za

Head Office

Head Office Staff

Philip Faure Managing Director pfaure@rsab.co.za

Philip Faure
Managing Director
pfaure@rsab.co.za

Underwriting Department

Nolan Payne Head of Underwriting

Nolan Payne
Head of Underwriting
npayne@rsab.co.za

Claims Department

Riana Breytenbach Head of Claims

Riana Breytenbach
Head of Claims
rbreytenbach@rsab.co.za

Accounts

Hillet Bredenkamp
Accountant
hbredenkamp@rsab.co.za

Ceres

Ceres Staff

Johan Matthee

Johan Matthee
Broker
jmatthee@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 283 9840

Daniel-Viljoen

Daniel Viljoen
Broker
dviljoen@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 084 512 5862

Riana-Matthee

Riana Matthee
Administrative Assistant
rmatthee@rsab.co.za

Henriette-Keulde

Henriëtte Keulder
Broker Assistant
hkeulder@rsab.co.za

Irma-Boer

Irma Boer
Broker Assistant
iboer@rsab.co.za

Maryke-Steenkamp

Maryke Steenkamp
Broker Assistant
msteenkamp@rsab.co.za

Jacqueline-Steyn

Jacqueline Steyn
Broker Assistant
jsteyn@rsab.co.za

Jacinda-Maugueret

Jacinda Maugueret
Broker Assistant
jmaugueret@rsab.co.za

Citrusdal

Citrusdal Staff

Jannie-van-Zyl

Jannie Van Zyl
Broker
jvanzyl@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 284 6804

Amone Willemse

Amoné Willemse
Broker Assistant
awillemse@rsab.co.za

Clanwilliam

Clanwilliam Staff

Neels Maritz
Broker
nmaritz@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 603 4920

Carien Prins
Broker Assistant
cprins@rsab.co.za

Lindie Wiese
Broker Assistant
lwiese@rsab.co.za

Malmesbury

Malmesbury Staff

Ericka-Visser

Ericka Visser
Broker
evisser@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5162

Stephan Niemann
Broker
Mobile: 084 208 2819
sniemann@rsab.co.za

Penny Louw
Broker Assistant
plouw@rsab.co.za

Antoinette-Meyer

Antoinette Meyer
Broker Assistant
ameyer@rsab.co.za

Cornel Joubert
Broker Assistant
cjoubert@rsab.co.za

Marleze de Klerk
Broker Assistant
mdeklerk@rsab.co.za

Camla Dye
Broker Assistant
cdye@rsab.co.za

Paarl

Paarl Staff

Giglio-Poci

Giglio Poci
Broker
gpoci@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5155

Kiffie Henderson
Broker
khenderson@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5156

Dirkie Joubert

Dirkie Joubert
Broker
djoubert@rsab.co.za

Monique Calitz
Broker Assistant
mcalitz@rsab.co.za

Melite Steyl
Broker Assistant
msteyl@rsab.co.za

Christel Hollenbach
Broker Assistant
chollenbach@rsab.co.za

Corne Louw
Broker Assistant
clouw@rsab.co.za

Adeelah Karlie
Administrative Assistant
akarlie@rsab.co.za

Piketberg

Piketberg Staff

Henk de Jager
Broker
hdejager@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 082 824 6441

Annaleen Pretorius
Broker Assistant
apretorius@rsab.co.za

Charmaine Mouton
Broker Assistant
cmouton@rsab.co.za

Porterville

Porterville Staff

Jandré Lambrechts
Broker
jlambrechts@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 060 561 0461

Jannie van Zyl
Broker
jvanzyl@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 284 6804

Marietjie Matthee
Broker Assistant
mmatthee@rsab.co.za

Robertson

Robertson Staff

Abrie Senekal
Broker
asenekal@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 079 502 8783

Esmien Kirchner
Broker Assistant
ekirchner@rsab.co.za

Malan Gouws
Broker
mgouws@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 065 659 2034

Lizet Viviers
Broker Assistant
lviviers@rsab.co.za

Stellenbosch

Stellenbosch Staff

Nico van der Merwe
Broker
nvdmerwe@rsab.co.za
072 170 1906

Venette Rust
Broker
vmans@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 082 891 3147

Nicolene Mans
Broker
nmans@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 301 5153

Nicolene Van Der Werf
Broker
nvanderwerf@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 079 021 1009

Karen Lubbe
Broker Assistant
klubbe@rsab.co.za

Hester Janse Van Rensburg
Broker Assistant
hjansevanrensburg@rsab.co.za

Bronye Williams
Broker Assistant
bwilliams@rsab.co.za

Marzaan Barnard
Broker Assistant
mbarnard@rsab.co.za

Tulbagh

Tulbagh Staff

Jannie van Zyl
Broker
jvanzyl@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 083 284 6804

Lampies Lambrechts
Broker
tlambrechts@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 071 606 2870

Liana Nel
Broker Assistant
lnel@rsab.co.za

Vredendal

Vredendal Staff

Jaco du Toit
Broker
jdutoit@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 0833016963

Rochelle van der Merwe
Broker Assistant
rvdmerwe@rsab.co.za

Worcester

Worcester Staff

Louis Jonker
Crop Insurance Specialist
ljonker@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 082 333 0081

Pieter Jacobs
Broker
pjacobs@rsab.co.za
Mobile: 079 893 0749

Helaine van Greunen
Broker Assistant
hvangreunen@rsab.co.za